You are here
Home > Blog > ‘Prescription For Sleep: Undertale’ Album Now Available

‘Prescription For Sleep: Undertale’ Album Now Available

Scarlet Moon Records have announced the fifth album in the Prescription for Sleep: Game Music Lullabies series with Prescription for Sleep: Undertale. The two-disc album is arranged and performed by GENTLE LOVE, a duo comprised of saxophonist Norihiko Hibino (Metal Gear Solid and Bayonetta series) and pianist AYAKI (Etrian Odyssey and PersonaQ).

The track list includes fan favourites along with a lengthy improvisation session on the main theme, and an original piece performed by GENTLE LOVE that is meant to build on the ending of Undertale.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Once Upon a Time
02. Fallen Down
03. Ruins
04. Enemy Approaching
05. Determination
06. Home
07. Heartache
08. Snowdin Town
09. Waterfall
10. Another Medium
11. Undertale
12. SAVE the World
13. Reunited
14. Undertale: Improvisations
15. Finally Home (Original)

The album is fully licensed and is now available in digital and limited edition physical formats.


Liked it? Take a second to support The Sound Architect on Patreon!
Callum Tennick
Callum is the co-founder of the sound effects collection company, noisecreations. Lover of film and games. Edits The Sound Architect podcast.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply